

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8085)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of ZMAY Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHU Hon Pong (Chairman)

Mr. LAM Wing Tai

Mr. CHUI Kwong Kau

Mr. LU Zhiqiang

Mr. CAI Da

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. WONG Yun Kuen

Mr. MAN Kwok Leung

Mr. CHI Chi Hung, Kenneth

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. CHU Hon Pong			
Mr. LAM Wing Tai			
Mr. CHUI Kwong Kau		M	
Mr. LU Zhiqiang			
Mr. CAI Da			
Dr. WONG Yun Kuen	M	M	M
Mr. MAN Kwok Leung	M	M	M
Mr. CHI Chi Hung, Kenneth	C	C	C

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Members of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, [30 March 2012]